Academic Year 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts – Wednesday 8th September
Half-term – Monday 18th – Friday 29th October
Term Ends – Thursday 16th December, 12pm

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts – Wednesday 5th January
Half-term – Monday 21st – Friday 25th February
Term Ends – Friday 1st April, 12pm

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts – Thursday 21st April
May Day – Monday 2nd May
Half-term – Monday 30th May– Friday 3rd June
Term Ends – Friday 8th July, 12pm

 

Academic Year 2022-23

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts – Wednesday 7th September
Half-term – Monday 17th – Friday 28th October
Term Ends – Friday 16th December, 12pm

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts – Thursday 5th January
Half-term – Monday 20th – Friday 24th February
Term Ends – Friday 31st March, 12pm

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts – Tuesday 18th April
May Day – Monday 1st May
Half-term – Monday 29th May– Friday 2nd June
Term Ends – Friday 7th July, 12pm