Academic Year 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts – Thursday 3rd September
Half-term – Monday 19th – Friday 30th October
Term Ends – Friday 18th December, 12pm

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts – Wednesday 6th January
Half-term – Monday 15th – Friday 19th February
Term Ends – Thursday 1st April, 12pm

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts – Thursday 22nd April
May Day – Monday 3rd May
Half-term – Monday 31st May– Friday 4th June
Term Ends – Friday 2nd July, 12pm

 

Academic Year 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts – Wednesday 8th September
Half-term – Monday 18th – Friday 29th October
Term Ends – Thursday 16th December, 12pm

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts – Wednesday 5th January
Half-term – Monday 14th – Friday 18th February
Term Ends – Friday 1st April, 12pm

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts – Thursday 21st April
May Day – Monday 2nd May
Half-term – Monday 30th May– Friday 3rd June
Term Ends – Friday 8th July, 12pm