Calendars

Prep School Calendar
EventStart timeEnd time
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 132 items in 6 pages
Easter Holidays - School Closed Friday 30 Mar 2018 Monday 23 Apr 2018
Staff Inset Day08:30 Monday 23 Apr 201817:00 Monday 23 Apr 2018
Summer Term Starts - Summer Uniform to be worn Tuesday 24 Apr 2018 Tuesday 24 Apr 2018
U11B Cricket v Hatherop Castle (H)14:30 Wednesday 25 Apr 201817:00 Wednesday 25 Apr 2018
Open Day09:30 Friday 27 Apr 201815:00 Friday 27 Apr 2018
Y4 Residential Trip Meeting (Pre-Prep hall)16:00 Monday 30 Apr 201817:00 Monday 30 Apr 2018
Yr 6 Evacuation Trip09:00 Tuesday 1 May 201815:30 Tuesday 1 May 2018
Senior School using tennis courts15:30 Tuesday 1 May 201817:30 Tuesday 1 May 2018
Y5 Residential Trip Meeting- Pre-Prep Hall16:00 Tuesday 1 May 201817:00 Tuesday 1 May 2018
Parent Coffee Morning, The Seedling08:15 Wednesday 2 May 201809:45 Wednesday 2 May 2018
Yr 4 Quadkids Athletics (H)12:00 Wednesday 2 May 201815:00 Wednesday 2 May 2018
Start of Term Mass10:00 Thursday 3 May 201811:00 Thursday 3 May 2018
Hypermobility Association Mufti Day Friday 4 May 2018 Friday 4 May 2018
May Bank Holiday - School Closed Monday 7 May 2018 Monday 7 May 2018
Cheltenham Festival of Performing Arts: Pre-Prep recoders 9.30am, Pre-Prep Choir 10am, Boys' Choir 11.30am, Prep Choir 3.15am Tuesday 8 May 2018 Tuesday 8 May 2018
Parents Prayer Group, The Chapel08:45 Tuesday 8 May 201810:30 Tuesday 8 May 2018
SWIMMING: U8,U9,U10,U11 v Airthrie(h)16:15 Tuesday 8 May 201817:45 Tuesday 8 May 2018
Yr 4 Manor Adventure Trip Wednesday 9 May 2018 Friday 11 May 2018
ROUNDERS: U11 District Large Schools Tournament (H)12:00 Wednesday 9 May 201815:00 Wednesday 9 May 2018
Senior School using tennis courts15:30 Wednesday 9 May 201817:30 Wednesday 9 May 2018
Pre-School Stay & Play 'Music Makers'09:30 Thursday 10 May 201811:00 Thursday 10 May 2018
Pre-Prep Ballet at Cheltenham Festival13:00 Friday 11 May 201815:30 Friday 11 May 2018
Yr 3-4 Film Night, Y5-6 Disco19:00 Friday 11 May 201821:00 Friday 11 May 2018
All Day - ISA National Netball in York Saturday 12 May 2018 Saturday 12 May 2018
Class Photographs Monday 14 May 2018 Monday 14 May 2018
Senior School Calendar
Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<April 2018>>>
April 2018
 MTWTFSS
1326
WEEK 1
Year 7 & 8 Sports Assembly
Yr 13 Request Parents' Evening, Performance Hall
27
Pump Room Concert
28
Year 9 & 10 Sports Assembly
GCSE Drama Examination, Studio
6th form House Indoor Football Competition
Senior Sports Dinner in The Canopy
29
Passiontide Service
End of Term
30
Good Friday
31
CCF Cadet Leadership Training, Longmoor.
1
Easter Sunday
142 3
D of E Silver, Canoe Practice, River Wye.
4 5
CCF Selection Weekend for Canadian Exchange, Crickhowell.
6
MFL Paris Trip
Sixth Form Rome Trip
7
Dof E Silver, Walking Practice, Pershore.
CCF Cadet Leadership Training, Longmoor.
8
U15 A + B Rounders V Kings
159
Senior Rounders
10
D of E Silver, Canoe Practice, River Wye.
11 12 13 14 15
1616
A2 Business Studies Revision Day
17 18 19 20
CCF FTX Tbc.
Yr12 Biology Residential Field Course
21 22
1723
Staff Development Day
WEEK 2
24
TERM STARTS
Cheltenham & District Swimming Gala ALL YEARS AWAY CLC
25
Assessment 4 Reviews, Session 1
Sports Team Photographs
Assessment 4 Reviews, Session 2
26
Junior Maths Challenge
Cricket vs King's, Gloucester u12 (h) U13 (a)
27
A Level Art & Art Textiles Examination
OPEN DAY
A-Level Sports Science moderation @Balcarras
Literacy Group Meeting, Library
Bronze D of E Assessment, Cotswolds.
28 29
1830
A Level Art & Art Textiles Examination
Yr 6 History Day
WEEK 1
Start of Term Mass
Cricket - U15 vs Bournside (a)
1
A Level Art & Art Textiles Examination
Gcse Sports Science moderation @ Tewkesbury School
Yr 10 Examinations, Performance Hall
Yr7&8 Girls Aegon Tennis HOME Pates
Drama Trip: 'The Flying Lovers of Vitebsk', Everyman Theatre
2
GCSE Art Examination
Senior Girls Tennis AWAY Rendcomb
Senior Rounders
Cricket - U12 vs Bournside (h)
U14 A + B Rounders V Kingham Hill
3
GCSE Art Examination
Cricket - U13 vs The Cotswold School (h)
U13 A + B rounders V Kings
U12 & 13 Tennis v Bournside AWAY Team Tennis and friendlies.
4
Parent Coffee Morning, Cafe 6
Year 13 Financial Awareness Workshop, The Canopy
Bronze D of E Assessment, Cotswolds.
5 6
A Level Dram Examination, Studio
EventStart timeEnd time
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 196 items in 40 pages
CCF FTX Tbc.08:00 Friday 20 Apr 201808:30 Sunday 22 Apr 2018
Yr12 Biology Residential Field Course09:30 Friday 20 Apr 201817:00 Monday 23 Apr 2018
Staff Development Day Monday 23 Apr 2018 Monday 23 Apr 2018
WEEK 208:00 Monday 23 Apr 201808:30 Monday 23 Apr 2018
TERM STARTS Tuesday 24 Apr 2018 Tuesday 24 Apr 2018

TERM DATES

Academic Year 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts - Tuesday 5th Sept
Half Term - Monday 16th Oct – Friday 27th Oct
Term Ends - Friday 15th Dec

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts - Thursday 4th Jan
Half Term - Monday 12th Feb – Friday 16th Feb
Term Ends - Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts - Tuesday 24th April
May Day - Monday 7th May
Half Term - Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Term Ends - Friday 6th July

Academic Year 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts - Wednesday 5th Sept
Half Term - Monday 22nd Oct – Friday 2nd Nov
Term Ends - Friday 14th Dec

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts - Tuesday 8th Jan
Half Term - Monday 18th Feb – Friday 22nd Feb
Term Ends - Friday 5th April 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts - Thursday 25th April
May Day - Monday 6th May
Half Term - Monday 27th May– Friday 31st May
Term Ends - Friday 5th July